Staff Directory

   

     

   

       
 
SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
1.00 Water Dept. Michael Adams Operator (815) 875-2631 .ext 1304
2.00 Fire/EMS Dept Bryan Berlin Firefighter/Paramedic bberlin@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
3.00 Police Dept. Kendra Bierbom Sergeant kwolford@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1427
4.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Patrick Blackert Firefighter/Paramedic Pblackert@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
5.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Gabe Bonnell Operator (815) 875-2631 .ext 1502
6.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Matt Boughton Firefighter/Paramedic mboughton@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
7.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Brian Carrington Fire/EMS Chief bcarrington@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
8.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Mike Carrow Sanitation Driver (815) 875-2631 .ext 1502
9.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Aaron Christiansen Superintendent of Streets/Sanitation achristiansen@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1501
10.00 Electric Dept.                          Bill Clark Maint Man/Rel Operator (815) 875-2631 .ext 1202
11.00 Water Dept. Tony Clementz Operator (815) 875-2631 .ext 1304
11.01 Fire/EMS Dept Daniel Crowe Firefighter/Paramedic dcrowe@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
13.00 City Hall Bob Davidson City Treasurer rdavis@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631
14.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Cael Davis Firefighter/EMT - Basic (815) 875-1861
15.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Luke Davis Lieutenant Ldavis@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
16.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Jerod Doty Firefighter/Paramedic jdoty@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
17.00 Waste Water Dept Brian Drake Operator bdrake@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1702
18.00 Police Dept. Joel Drozda Sergeant jdrozda@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1421
19.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Nick Dykstra Firefighter/Paramedic ndykstra@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
20.00 Water Dept. John Eggers Chief Operator john.eggers@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1302
21.00 Streets & Sanitation Dept. Erik Ellberg Street Foreman eellberg@princeton-il.com (815) 915-5605 .ext 815-875-2631  ext1012
22.00 Police Dept. Amanda Engelbrecht Animal Control Officer aenglebrecht@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1150
23.00 Police Dept. Chris Erickson Investigator cerickson@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1422
24.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Scott Etheridge Fire/EMS Chief setheridge@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
24.01 Electric Dept Jordan Farmer Maint Man/ Rel Oper (815) 875-2631
25.00 Water Dept., Waste Water Dept. Tim Forristall Superintendent of Water & Waste Water tforristall@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 815-303-3962 ext. 1701/1301
26.00 Police Dept. Jake Foster Sergeant jfoster@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1432
27.00 Electric Dept. Rick Funderberg Maint Man/Rel Operator (815) 875-2631 .ext 1202
28.00 City Council Hector Gomez Council Member hgomez@princeton-il.com (815) 915-7470
29.00 Electric Dept. Kyle Grieff Electric Lineman (815) 875-2631 .ext 1203
30.00 City Hall Lisa Grieff Accounts Receivable Clerk (815) 875-2631 .ext 1004
31.00 Electric Dept. Ryan Grieff Electric Lineman Apprentice (815) 875-2631
32.00 Police Dept. Adam Gutshall Training Officer agutshall@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1423
33.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Collin Hasbrook Operator (815) 875-2631
33.01 Street & Sanitation Dept Matthew Hayes Operator (815) 875-2631
34.00 City Hall Janet Henning Deputy City Clerk/Accounts Payable Clerk jhenning@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1002
35.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Luke Hoffman Operator I (815) 875-2631
36.00 Waste Water Dept. John Isaacson Chief Operator jisaacson@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1702
37.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Allysen Jacobsen Firefighter/Paramedic (815) 875-1861
39.00 Police Dept. Alejandro Jaramillo Patrol Officer ajaramillo@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1434
40.00 Police Dept. Ryan A. Jennings Task Force rjennings@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 433
41.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Ron Johnson Operator II (815) 875-2631 .ext 1502
42.00 Police Dept. Tom Kammerer Chief of Police tkammerer@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1402
43.00 Police Dept. Mike Kernan Police Officer mkernan@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1426
44.00 Police Dept. Kyle Kinnamon Police Officer kkinnamon@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1416
45.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Brett Klinefelter Firefighter/EMT - Basic (815) 875-1861
46.00 Waste Water Dept Shane Kloepping Operator (815) 875-2631 .ext 1202
47.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Garrett Kostello Operator II (815) 872-2631 .ext 1502
48.00 Police Dept. Mackenzie Kruse Police Officer mkruse@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631
49.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Nick LaVanway Firefighter/Paramedic nlavanway@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
50.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Cory Leigh Firefighter/Paramedic cleigh@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
51.00 City Council Raymond Mabry Mayor rmabry@princeton-il.com (815) 878-1981 .ext 815-875-2631
52.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Anthony Maciczak Firefighter/EMT - Basic (815) 875-1861
53.00 Police Dept. Peg Maciejewski Administrative Secretary, mmaciejewski@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1430/1402
54.00 City Council Martin Makransky Council Member mmakransky@princeton-il.com (815) 876-6609
55.00 Electric Dept. Jeff Mangrich Superintendent of Electrical jmangrich@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 815-719-0097 | ext. 1201
57.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Steffen Marroquin Firefighter/Paramedic (815) 875-1861
58.00 City Council Michael McCall Council Member mmccall@princeton-il.com (815) 503-9239
59.00 Electric Dept. Stephen McConnell IT Systems Tech smcconnell@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1204
60.00 Water Dept. Joe Merkel Operator (815) 875-2631 .ext 1306
60.01 Fleet Maintenance Matthew Miller Fleet Maintenance Superintendent mmiller@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1503
61.00 Water Dept. Payton Moore Operator (815) 875-2631
62.00 Electric Dept. Lynn Mullins Electric Lineman lmullins@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1203
63.00 City Hall, Planning & Zoning Dept. City Clerk, Peter Nelson Director of Planning & Zoning pnelson@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 815-719-0122 | ext. 1007
64.00 City Council Jerry Neumann Council Member jneumann@princeton-il.com (815) 878-1251
65.00 Cemetery Dept. Jacob Quiram Operator I (815) 875-2631
67.00 Electric Dept. Darrin Rabe Electric Lineman Foreman (815) 875-2631 .ext ext. 1203
68.00 Police Dept. Sara Rokey K-9 Officer srokey@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1428
69.00 Cemetery Dept. Nick Rolando Operator II (815) 875-2631 .ext 1012
70.00 Street & Sanitation Dept. Owen Rossler Operator I orossler@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631
70.01 Electric Dept. Michael Sayler Electric Lineman msayler@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1203
71.00 Police Dept. Dustin Schaill FTO Coordinator dschaill@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1435
72.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Scott Schmidt Fire Chaplain pastor.stmatthewsprinceton@gmail.com (815) 875-1861
74.00 Electric Dept. Brad Snethen Electric Lead Lineman bsnethen@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1203
75.00 Police Dept. Erik Sorenson K-9 Officer esorenson@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1411
76.00 Electric Dept. Trevon Spencer Electric Lineman tspencer@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1203
77.00 Water Dept. Eric Thompson Operator ethompson@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1304
79.00 Electric Dept. Jim Transou Electric Maintenance Foreman jtransou@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1205
80.00 City Hall Laurie Underwood Payroll & Utility Billing Clerk (815) 875-2631 .ext 1003
81.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Eli Vanautreve Lieutenant evanautreve@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
81.01 Electric Dept Vladyslav Stepanov Maint Man/ Rel Oper (815) 875-2631
82.00 Fire/EMS Dept. Nick Vujanov Lieutenant nvujanov@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
86.00 City Hall Theresa Wittenauer City Manager twittenauer@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1005
87.00 Police Dept Seth Woolley Patrolman swoolley@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631
88.00 Tourism Victoria Yepsen Director vyepsen@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1014