Staff Directory

SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
1.00 Fire Dept. Scott Etheridge Fire Chief setheridge@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
2.00 Fire Dept. Brian Carrington Deputy Fire Chief bcarrington@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
3.00 Fire Dept. Scott Schmidt Fire Chaplain pastor.stmatthewsprinceton@gmail.com (815) 875-1861
4.00 Fire Dept. Nick Vujanov Lieutenant of Black Shift nvujanov@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
5.00 Fire Dept. Nick LaVanway Firefighter/Paramedic of Black Shift nlavanway@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
6.00 Fire Dept. Cory Leigh Firefighter/Paramedic of Black Shift cleigh@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
7.00 Fire Dept. Patrick Blackert Firefighter/Paramedic of Black Shift Pblackert@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
8.00 Fire Dept. Eli VanAutreve Lieutenant of Red Shift evanautreve@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
9.00 Fire Dept. Nick Dykstra Firefighter/Paramedic of Red Shift ndykstra@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
10.00 Fire Dept. Bryan Berlin Firefighter/Paramedic of Red Shift bberlin@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
11.00 Fire Dept. Daniel Crowe Firefighter EMT-Basic of Red Shift dcrowe@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
12.00 Fire Dept. Luke Davis Lieutenant of Gold Shift Ldavis@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
13.00 Fire Dept. Jerod Doty Firefighter/Paramedic of Gold Shift jdoty@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
14.00 Fire Dept. Matt Boughton Firefighter/Paramedic of Gold Shift mboughton@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
15.00 Fire Dept. Steffen Marroquin Firefighter/Paramedic of Gold Shift smarroquin@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
16.00 Fire Dept. Allysen Jacobsen Firefighter/Paramedic ajacobsen@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
18.00 Fire Dept. Brett Klinefelter Firefighter/EMT - Basic bklinefelter@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
19.00 Fire Dept. Anthony Maciczak Firefighter/EMT - Basic tmaciczak@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861
20.00 Fire Dept. Bryan Warman Firefighter/Paramedic bwarman@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1861