Staff Directory

police_badge



SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
1.00 Police Dept. Tom Kammerer Chief of Police tkammerer@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1402
2.00 Police Dept. Peg Maciejewski Administrative Secretary mmaciejewski@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1402
3.00 Police Dept. Chris Erickson Investigator cerickson@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1422
4.00 Police Dept. Kendra Bierbom Sergeant kbierbom@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1427
5.00 Police Dept. Joel Drozda Sergeant jdrozda@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1421
7.00 Police Dept. Erik Sorenson K-9 Officer esorenson@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1411
8.00 Police Dept. Jake Foster Sergeant jfoster@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1432
9.00 Police Dept. Mike Kernan Police Officer mkernan@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1426
10.00 Police Dept. Kyle Kinnamon Police Officer kkinnamon@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1416
11.00 Police Dept. Mackenzie Kruse Police Officer mkruse@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1437
12.00 Police Dept. Dustin Schaill Police Officer dschaill@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1435
14.00 Police Dept. Adam Gutshall School Resource Officer agutshall@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1423
15.00 Police Dept. Alejandro Jaramillo Patrol Officer ajaramillo@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1434
16.00 Police Dept. Ryan A. Jennings Patrol Officer rjennings@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 433
17.00 Police Dept. Sara Rokey Patrol Officer/K-9 Bloodhound Handler srokey@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1428
18.00 Police Dept. Amanda Engelbrecht Animal Control Officer aenglebrecht@princeton-il.com (815) 875-1150
19.00 Police Dept. Seth Woolley Patrol Officer swoolley@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2631 .ext 1424
20.00 Police Dept. Kelsey Kowalski Police Officer kkowalski@princeton-il.com (815) 875-2361 .ext 1429